Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

FEBRUARY 2020 - FEBRUARY 2021




N.B. Boxes & Restricted View seats ONLY available by contacting Box Office directly on 0113 243 0808

2020 Dates

Wednesday 26 February 2020 Rebecca Ferguson
Thursday 27 February 2020 Puttin' on the Ritz - An Evening with the Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Saturday 29 February 2020 Beatlemania  
Sunday 1 March 2020 Josie Long: Tender
Wednesday 4 March 2020 Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Thursday 5 March 2020 Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Friday 6 March 2020 Orlando Weeks
Saturday 7 March 2020 No More Fiffing and Faffing
Wednesday 11 March 2020 Laugh in the Face of Cancer
Thursday 12 March 2020 Kojo Anim presents the Taxi Tour
Friday 13 March 2020 The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues
Saturday 14 March 2020 Andrew Newton: The Hypnotist  Live!
Sunday 15 March 2020 the previously advertised event is not taking place
Monday 16 March 2020 Marisha Wallace
Tuesday 17 March 2020 John Illsley - The Life & Times of Dire Straits
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 March Good Old Days
Wednesday 25 March 2020 10CCs Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs
Thursday 26 March 2020 The Fureys
Friday 27 & Saturday 28 March Good Old Days
Tuesday 31 March & Wednesday 1 April 2020 No Horizon
Thursday 2 April 2020 Bang Bang Romeo
Friday 3 April 2020 Francis Rossi
Saturday 4 April 2020 Feast of Fiddles
Monday 6 April 2020 Gilbert O'Sullivan in Concert
Thursday 9 April 2020 Mark Thomas: 50 Things about us  
Friday 10 April 2020 Kiri Pritchard-McLean - Empathy Pains
Saturday 11 April 2020 Funny Girls
Monday 13 April 2020 Andy & the Odd Socks
Friday 17 April 2020 Billy Bremner & Me
Saturday 18 April 2020 An Audience with Cannon & Ball
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Biff Byford: School of Hard Knocks - The Spoken Word & Live Music Show
Thursday 23 April 2020 Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 24 April 2020 Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation  
Saturday 25 April 2020 The History of Rock
Sunday 26 April 2020 Pack of 3 (3 Stars of Phoenix Nights)
Thursday 30 April 2020 Ward Thomas
Saturday 2 May 2020 Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Sunday 3 May 2020 Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Monday 4 May 2020 Ian Anderson on Jethro Tull
Tuesday 5 May 2020 Steeleye Span 50th Anniversary Tour
Friday 8 May 2020 Spirit of the Blitz
Sunday 10 May 2020 Albert Lee & Band
Monday 11 May 2020 Cathy O'Dowd: Everest & Beyond
Thursday 14 May 2020 Gretchen Peters & Full Band
Friday 15 May 2020 A Country Night in Nashville
Saturday 16 May 2020 The Dublin Legends: Alive-Alive Oh!
Sunday 17 May 2020 Andrew Maxwell - Reality
Monday 18 May 2020 Sophia & Cinzia "The Girls Bathroom Live"
Wednesday 20 May 2020 An Audience with Mark 'Billy' Billingham
Thursday 21 May 2020 NT Live presents The Welkin
Friday 22 May 2020 Sofie Hagen - The Bumswing
Thursday 4 June 2020 An Evening with Jimmy Webb - The American Songwriter
Friday 5 June 2020 Dave Spikey: A Funny Thing Happened
Saturday 6 June 2020 The Chicago Blues Brothers - A Night At The Movies
Friday 12 June 2020 Ellie Taylor: Don't Got This
Sunday 14 June 2020 An Evening Without Kate Bush
Thursday 18 June 2020 An Evening with Trevor Eve
Friday 26 June 2020 Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour
Saturday 27 June 2020 Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Sunday 28 June 2020 Arron Crascall: The Socially Awkward Tour
Friday 24 & Saturday 25 July 2020 Into The Woods
Thursday 13 August 2020 Jack Absolute Flies Again
Thursday 17 September 2020 David O'Doherty whoa is me
Thursday 24 September 2020 Here I Go Again: Whitesnake's Bernie Marsden
Thursday 1 October 2020 Paul Foot: Swan Power
Friday 2 October 2020 Beverley Craven: Strings Attached  
Wednesday 7 October 2020 G4 Live  
Thursday 8 October 2020 Mark Kingswood - in Concert
Friday 9 October 2020 John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right  
Thursday 15 October 2020 Jason Manford: Like Me - Work in Progress
Friday 16 October 2020 Tez Ilyas: Populist  
Sunday 18 October 2020 Bridget Christie
Saturday 24 October 2020 John Lees' Barclay James Harvest
Thursday 29 October 2020 Vonda Shepard - The Greatest Hits Tour
Saturday 7 November 2020 California Dreamers

2021 Dates
Saturday 6 February 2021 Larry Dean: Fudnut Tour 2021
Saturday 20 February 2021 David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: