Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

WHAT'S ON AT A GLANCE 

OCTOBER 2019 - JUNE 2020




N.B. Boxes & Restricted View seats ONLY available by contacting Box Office directly on 0113 243 0808

2019 Dates

Monday 14 October 2019 Ralph McTell - Hill of Beans Tour
Tuesday 15 October 2019 Ruby Wax: How to be Human
Wednesday 16 October 2019 Frisky & Mannish: PopLab
Thursday 17 October 2019 Adam Patel: Real Magic Live cancelled
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 October 2019 Austentatious
Sunday 20 October 2019 Right Place, Wrong Time  - Comedy starring Billy Pearce, Crissy Rock, Tommy Cannon, Leah Bell & Paul Dunn
Monday 21 October 2019 NT Live: Fleabag (Delayed Screening)
Tuesday 22 October 2019 Lissie
Wednesday 23 October 2019 Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist
Thursday 24 October 2019 Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 25 October 2019 Legends of American Country
Saturday 26 October 2019 James Acaster
Sunday 27 October 2019 The Beatles: Hornsey Road with Mark Lewisohn
Tuesday 29 October 2019 An Evening with Shaun Ryder
Wednesday 30 October 2019 Juan Martin Flamenco Dance Trio
Thursday 31 October 2019 An Evening With Rickie Lee Jones   
Friday 1 November 2019 Andrew Newton  - The Hypnotist LIVE!
Sunday 3 November 2019 Charlie Cunningham
Monday 4 November 2019 A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tuesday 5 November 2019 Matt Chorley: This.Is.Not.Normal
Thursday 7 November 2019 NT Live: Hansard
Saturday 9 November 2019 Twice Nightly
Sunday 10 November 2019 Screening: 42nd Street 
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 November 2019 Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest...
Thursday 14 November 2019 Crooners
Friday 15 & Saturday 16 November 2019 Showaddywaddy
Saturday 30 November 2019 - Sunday 12 January Red Riding Hood - The Rock 'n' Roll Panto

2020 Dates

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Present Laughter
Friday 24 January 2020 Simply Dylan
Saturday 25 January 2020 Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns
Sunday 26 January 2020 Stephen K Amos: Everyman
Tuesday 28 January 2020 The Milk Carton Kids
Monday 3 February 2020 Miz Cracker's American Woman
Saturday 15 February 2020 Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Janey Godley's Soup Pot Tour
Friday 31 January & Saturday 1 February 2020 John Shuttleworth's Back
Tuesday 4 February 2020 Sam Lee - Old Wow Tour
Wednesday 5 February 2020 100% Simon Brodkin
Friday 7 February 2020 Ute Lemper: Rendezvous with Marlene
Saturday 8 February 2020 Fairport Convention
Thursday 13 February 2020 Phil Wang: Philly Philly Wang Wang  
Sunday 16 February 2020 Sing-a-long-a Greatest Showman
Sunday 16 February 2020 Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Monday 17 February 2020 Twist & Pulse
Wednesday 19 February 2020 Janey Godley's Soup Pot Tour
Friday 21 February 2020 La Voix
Sunday 23 February 2020 Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon
Tuesday 25 February 2020 Damien Jurado  
Sunday 1 March 2020 Josie Long: Tender
Thursday 5 March 2020 Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Saturday 7 March 2020 No More Fiffing and Faffing
Thursday 12 March 2020 Kojo Anim presents the Taxi Tour
Friday 13 March 2020 The Manfreds - Hits, Jazz & Blues
Sunday 15 March 2020 Colin Thackery
Friday 20 & Saturday 21 March Good Old Days
Friday 27 & Saturday 28 March Good Old Days
Thursday 26 March 2020 The Fureys
Friday 3 April 2020 Francis Rossi
Thursday 23 April Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Saturday 25 April 2020 The History of Rock
Saturday 2 May 2020 Pete Firman & The Amazing TBC
Sunday 3 May 2020 Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!
Friday 8 May 2020 Spirit of the Blitz
Friday 15 May 2020 A Country Night in Nashville
Saturday 16 May 2020 The Dublin Legends: Alive-Alive Oh!
Friday 22 May 2020 Sofie Hagen - The Bumswing
Friday 5 June 2020 Dave Spikey: A Funny Thing Happened
Saturday 6 June 2020 The Chicago Blues Brothers - A Night At The Movies
Friday 26 June 2020 Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour

 

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: